Sitemap   |  home  > links
Last update: June 4, 2014

LINKS

If you would like your link added to our site email: editor@cervenabarvapress.com


Newest Links

newOsnovy Publishing, Kyiv, Ukraine: www.osnovypublishing.com

newDark Poetry: https://www.darkpoetry.com/

newJoanna Kurowska: http://joanna-kurowska.com/

new Posit Journal: www.positjournal.com


Book publishing Services and more

Book publishing, managerial, and marketing services: http://www.iscspress.com


Effective Business Communication

Effective Business Communication, Publicity, Social Media, Website Building and more...
Much of business today is conducted on line, via email and through social media channels, yet few charged with getting the word out have mastered the rigors of business communications. The result is poorly written correspondence, confused recipients and delays or failure in achieving results.

DianeCimine@gmail.com


Literary Magazines and e-zines

new Posit Journal: www.positjournal.com

inter|rupture, a journal of poetry and art, has just launched its second issue! check it out at www.interrupture.com.

Jason Wright's Oddball Magazine: http://oddballmagazine.com/

Like Birds Lit: www.likebirdslit.com

The Blue Jew Yorker: www.thebluejewyorker.com Adam Shechter, Editor and Daniel Y. Harris, Associate Editor

Fresh! Literary Magazine Online: http://users.rcn.com/freshlit/

http://www.littlelarkpress.com, an online journal for teens to submit poetry and join poetry chapbook competitions

Lit Chaos Magazine: http://www.litchaos.com/

Symzonia Magazine: http://www.symzonia.org/

Versal: http://www.versal.wordsinhere.com

Dangling on a Hook: http://www.danglingonahook.com/

Quill & Parchment: http://www.quillandparchment.com/

Poetic Diversity: http://www.poeticdiversity.org/main/index.php

The Jimston Journal: http://www.jimstonjournal.com/

NIGHT TRAIN: http://www.nighttrainmagazine.com/

Feelings of the Heart Literary Journal: http://www.freewebs.com/feelingsoftheheartliteraryjournal/

POETS ON THE LINE: http://www.echonyc.com/~poets/
A continuing anthology of poetry

Poetz.com: http://poetz.com/

Boston Poet: http://www.bostonpoet.com

The Cafe Irreal: http://www.cafeirreal.com

The Wilderness House Literary Review: http://www.whlreview.com/

Delmar: http://www.delmarmag.org/

SPINNING JENNY: SPINNING JENNY

Tarpaulin Sky Online Literary Journal: http://www.tarpaulinsky.com

Flash Point Magazine: http://www.flashpointmag.com

eratio postmodern poetry: An online journal specializing in postmodern poetry, poetics and eidetics edited by Gregory Vincent St. Thomasino. http://www.eratiopostmodernpoetry.com/

Saint Elizabeth Street: http://www.saintelizabethstreet.com/

Moria poetry journal: http://www.moriapoetry.com/

Frank's Home: http://frankshome.org/

Salamander: http://media.cas.suffolk.edu/salamander/

Small Spiral Notebook: http://www.smallspiralnotebook.com/

Absinthe: New European Writing http://www.absinthenew.com/

The Cafe Review: http://www.thecafereview.com

Muse Review: http://www.musesreview.org/

Barfing Frog Press: http://www.barfingfrog.com

"The Ledge" Poetry & Fiction Magazine & Press: http://www.theledgemagazine.com/

Words Without Borders: http://wordswithoutborders.org

Latin American Literary Review Press: http://lalrp.org

Unlikely Stories: http://www.unlikelystories.org

The Drunken Boat: http://www.thedrunkenboat.com/

The Drunken Boat article about Červená Barva Press: http://thedrunkenboat.com/cbpress.html

Big Bridge: http://www.bigbridge.org

FIRE Poetry Magazine: http://www.poetical.org/fire

American Letters & Commentary: http://www.amletters.org/

Blackbox: http://www.williamjamesaustin.com/blackbox.html

Ghoti Magazine: http://www.PPMWELLNESS.COM/


International Publishers, Presses, Magazines and e-zines

newOsnovy Publishing, Kyiv, Ukraine: www.osnovypublishing.com

  Levure Littéraire: http://levurelitteraire.com

Canada flag AhadadaBooks: http://www.ahadadabooks.com/

Canada flag  Vallum Magazine: http://www.vallummag.com/

United Kingdom flag  Magma Poetry magazine: http://magmapoetry.com

 Words on the Street Publisher (Ireland): http://www.wordsonthestreet.com/

 Words On the Web e-zine (Ireland): http://www.wordsontheweb.net/

 Interpoezia(Russian/English): http://www.interpoezia.net/

 Interpoezia Magazine (Russian Language version): http://magazines.russ.ru/interpoezia/

 Respiro: http://www.respiro.org

 Istanbul Literature Review (Turkey): www.ilrmagazine.net Etkin Getir Editor in Chief

 The Hungarian Quarterly (Hungary): http://www.hungarianquarterly.com


Presses

newNew Europe Writers: http://new21.wordpress.com/

Zombie Logic Press: http://www.zombielogicpress.com/

New Sins Press: http://www.newsinspress.com/

Bellday Books: Founded in North Carolina, Bellday Books is a small press that specializes in publishing the finest in contemporary American experimental poetry. http://www.belldaybooks.com/

Harbor Mountain Press: www.harbormountainpress.com

Eden Waters Press: http://edenwaterspress.com

Scarlet Tanager Books: http://www.scarlettanager.com/

Moontown Cafe:http://www.moontowncafe.com/

sunnyoutside press: http://www.sunnyoutside.com

Black Dress Press: http://www.blackdresspress.com

Tarpaulin Sky Press: http://www.tarpaulinsky.com

Generator Press: http://www.generatorpress.com/

Hollyridge Press: www.hollyridgepress.com

Ibbetson Street Press: http://www.ibbetsonpress.com/

Wave Books Press: http://www.wavepoetry.com/

"The Ledge" Poetry & Fiction Magazine & Press: http://www.theledgemagazine.com/

The Great American Poetry Show: http://www.thegreatamericanpoetryshow.com/

Pudding House Publications: http://www.puddinghouse.com

Indian Bay Press: http://www.indianbaypress.com/

Quale Press: http://www.quale.com

Koja Press: http://www.kojapress.com/contents.htm


Poets

Joanna Kurowska: http://joanna-kurowska.com/

Stephen Frech Website: www.stephenfrech.com

Cindy Banks: www.poetryconcerto.com , www.darkpsychepoetry.com

Chad Parenteau's new website: http://www.chadparenteaupoetforhire.com/index.html

Mary Bonina: www.marybonina.com

Thomas L. Vaultonburg: http://www.zombielogicpress.com/

Susan Tepper: When you get a moment, check out my beautiful new website, designed and executed by the multi-talented Robin Benson of Frazzled Graphics. www.susantepper.com

Robert Cooperman: www.bobcooperman.com and www.robertcoopermanpoet.com

Walter Daniel: "Aestas" at http://www21.ocn.ne.jp/~wdaniel/

Don Winter: http://www.donwinterpoetry.com/

Afaa Michael Weaver: www.afaamweaver.com

Diana Der-Hovanessian: http://dianaderhovanessian.com/id10.html

Peter Money: http://www.petermoneypoetry.com/

Daniel Y. Harris: http://www.danielyharris.com

Timothy Gager: http://timothygager.com/

Jared Smith: http://www.jaredsmith.info/index.htm

Jay Ross (editor of Indian Bay Press):
http://www.being-love.com/


Rane Arroyo: http://www.ranearroyo.com/

William James Austin: http://williamjamesaustin.com

Jennifer Barber: http://media.cas.suffolk.edu/salamander/

John M. Bennett: http://www.johnmbennett.net

CL Bledsoe: http://www.PPMWELLNESS.COM/

Romania flag Flavia Cosma: http://www.flaviacosma.com/

French flag Denis Emorine: http://denis.emorine.free.fr/ul/english/accueil.htm

Gary Fincke: http://garyfincke.com

Russian Federation flag Andrey Gritsman Links: Andrey Gritsman

David Hill: http://www.davidhill.biz/

Richard Kostelanetz: http://www.richardkostelanetz.com

Gian Lombardo: http://www.quale.com

Norman MacAfee: http://www.normanmacafee.com/forest.html

Joshua Mehigan: http://www.joshuamehigan.net

Eric Pankey: http://www.blackbird.vcu.edu/v1n2/poetry/pankey_e/

David Ray: http://www.davidraypoet.com

Catherine Sasanov Links: Catherine Sasanov

Judith Skillman: www.judithskillman.com

Susan Tepper: www.susantepper.com

Russian Federation flag Natalia Zaretsky: http://www.inessazaretsky.com/natalia/

Benjamin Zephaniah: http://www.benjaminzephaniah.com

 


Fiction:

newKathryn Handley: www.kathyhandley.com

Jim Harrington: http://www.jimharringtononline.net:80/

Mary Bonina: www.marybonina.com

Susan Tepper: When you get a moment, check out my beautiful new website, designed and executed by the multi-talented Robin Benson of Frazzled Graphics. www.susantepper.com

Jared Michaud: www.winternightproductions.com

Tara L. Masih: http://www.taramasih.com

David Corbett: http://www.davidcorbett.com

Timothy Gager: http://timothygager.com/

Leora Skolkin-Smith, Author of Edges: http://www.leoraskolkinsmith.com/


Poetry Websites

newDark Poetry: https://www.darkpoetry.com/

Origami Poems Project: www.origamipoems.com
We print and distribute for free single-page, origami-folded books of original poetry. We have over 50 poets in the RI & NE area and about 100 original poetry collections online for the reading!

WritingRaw.com is a 2 year old literary website devoted to new and emerging writing: http://www.WritingRaw.com

Cindy Banks: www.poetryconcerto.com , www.darkpsychepoetry.com

Barry Hellman's Cape Cod Poetry Website: http://home.comcast.net/~bmhellman/

POETRY:The Art Of Words Mike Amado Memorial Series: http://www.ptaow.com/index.html

USA flag  Academy of American Poets: http://www.poets.org/

Canada flag  Victory Cafe (ArtBar Poetry Series) Toronto, Canada: http://www.artbar.org

Canada flag  Canadian Federation of Poets: http://www.federationofpoets.com/about.htm

United Kingdom flag  The Poetry Library: http://www.poetrylibrary.org.uk


Writing Organizations

WritingRaw.com is a 2 year old literary website devoted to new and emerging writing: http://www.WritingRaw.com

New England Poetry Club: http://www.nepoetryclub.org/index.htm

National Writers Union: www.nwu.org

Author's Guild: www.authorsguild.org

Associated Writing Programs: www.awpwriter.org

International Women's Writing Guild: www.iwwg.org

Poetry Society of America: www.poetrysociety.org/psa/

PEN American Center: www.pen.org


Writing Resources

new Thesis and Disseration resources for writers: http://onlinephdprogram.org/thesis-dissertation/

Masters in English.org is a site dedicated to helping students find the right graduate-level English program. Here you’ll find links to accredited degree programs, articles about salary and job prospects, and other useful resources to assist current and prospective graduate students career exploration. http://mastersinenglish.org/voracious-readers/

New Pages: http://www.newpages.com/

Poetry Contest, Poems & Love Poems at WORLD OF POETS: http://www.worldofpoets.com
WORLD OF POETS gives the opportunity to the poets like you to have a caring, loving and fun environment where all types of poetry can be shared and appreciated. We believe in honest & realistic feedback of poetry. We are poets learning from one another.

Winning Writers: http://www.winningwriters.com Your source for literary contest information


Directories

The Poetry Kit: http://www.poetrykit.org


Theatre:

InterAct Theatre Company in Philadelphia, PA.: www.InterActTheatre.org


Galleries and Art Centers

Art Directory: Art-desy

Out of the Blue gallery: Poetry venues, classes, workshops, exhibits and more... http://www.outoftheblueartgallery.com

Richard Kostelanetz Art Gallery: http://www.minusspace.com

Arlington Center for the Arts: http://www.acarts.org/index.php

The Nave Gallery: http://www.artsomerville.org/nave/exhibits.html


Blogs

Masters in English.org is a site dedicated to helping students find the right graduate-level English program. Here you’ll find links to accredited degree programs, articles about salary and job prospects, and other useful resources to assist current and prospective graduate students career exploration. http://mastersinenglish.org/voracious-readers/

Mignon Ariel King: http://mignonarielking.wordpress.com/

Matthew A. Hamilton: http://mahamiltonwrites.blogspot.com

Jim Harrington: http://sixquestionsfor.blogspot.com/

Etkin Getir: http://etkins.blogspot.com/

Lisa Marie Basile's Blog: http://ifinfinity.blogspot.com/2010/04/book-published-new-work.html

Angela C. Mankiewicz: http://www.POETACMANK.blogspot.com

Joan Gelfand: http://jg.typepad.com/ciel

Jefferson Hansen: http://experimentalfictionpoetry.blogspot.com/

Molly Lynn Watt: http://mollylynnwatt.blogspot.com/

Steve Glines: http://steveglines.blogspot.com/

Rane Arroyo: http://www.myspace.com/ranearroyo

Afaa Michael Weaver: http://eastbaltimoremuse.blogspot.com/

Doug Holder Somerville Community Access TV: http://poettopoetwritertowriter.blogspot.com/

Beatriz Alba Del Rio: http://beatrizalbadelrio.blogspot.com/

Dean Perchik: http://symzonia.blogspot.com

Raymond A. Foss: http://www.raymondafoss.blogspot.com

Stonesoup: http://stonesouppoetry.blogspot.com/

Doug Holder: http://dougholder.blogspot.com/

Ron Silliman: http://ronsilliman.blogspot.com/


World Competition

World Competition Search for Contests: http://www.competearoundtheworld.com/index.html


General Directory

Poem Lovers: http://www.poemslovers.com/

Szigg.org - Classified Web Links: Szigg.org - Classified Web Links

UVQO.com - Web Directory: UVQO.com - Web Directory

Sell Books and Textbooks Online at: http://bluerectangle.com/


Writers software

Writers software: http://www.novalearn.com/background/writers-software.htm
Writers software at www.novalearn.com can improve your experience of written communication at home, at the workplace and on the Internet as well.
(Note: Červená Barva Press does not endorse this product- this is simply a link exchange!)


Index | Bookstore | Image Gallery | Submissions | Newsletter | Readings | Interviews | Book Reviews | Workshops | Fundraising | Contact | Links


Copyright © 2005-2012  ČERVENÁ BARVA PRESS - All Rights Reserved